Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of osbani

osbani

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by osbani
"Muy buen servicio y muy eficiente👌"
Profile photo of Tammie Resuressio

Tammie Resuressio

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammie Resuressio
"I have been Shopping around for insurance since my previous policy holder increased my renewal every 6 month I need to pay double it was started to become a issue I have known the Anderson's for years they are the most humble professionals known.. they operate with Integrity and excellence! I love supporting this wonderful Couple Thank You Mr Harold for making this transition so seamless I HIGHLY RECCOMEND Mr Harold & Mrs Alexandria Anderson State Farm Insurance"
Profile photo of Curtis Reeves

Curtis Reeves

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Curtis Reeves
"Alexandra and Harold are very helpful in explaining and navigating the current complicated insurance issues in a way that makes me more relaxed and comfortable that I’m getting the best rates. They are a close knit family business and overall great office."
Profile photo of Udai Singh Pathania

Udai Singh Pathania

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Udai Singh Pathania
"It is when you have a problem (God forbid!), that the rubber hits the road. This Agency went above and beyond and helped when I needed it. A special thank you to Alyssa. Good to be with State Farm."
Profile photo of lgmtnhomes

lgmtnhomes

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lgmtnhomes
"My wife and I have been with Alexandra and Harold Anderson State Farm agency for many years. We are always pleased with their extraordinary service. They are proactive and when we have questions they give us great advice and in a very timely manner. Tom and Barbara Harris"
Profile photo of Knut Schroeder

Knut Schroeder

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Knut Schroeder
"Herold Anderson took over my account from the previous agent. He contacted me and did an excellent review of my policy. He had some recommendation and it ended up saving me some money while increasing my coverage at the same time. It is good to talk to someone who is knowledgeable. Give the team a trial!"
Profile photo of C. Archer

C. Archer

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by C. Archer
"Alexandra and Harold Anderson are the best! I've never had a problem with any claim that I have filed. I just call them up, let them know the situation and give them the details and they take care of the rest. They are very personable in addition to being very professional. Even though I now live in SoCal, I have kept them as my insurance agents because they are so good at what they do."
Profile photo of Abby Kienle

Abby Kienle

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abby Kienle
"I’d been a state farm customer for almost 10 years, and while I eventually had to leave to to ever-increasing rates, the customer service at this location is superb! Specifically, Harold is amazing. He always has time for questions and concerns, truly cares about you, and is extremely honest about rates and what might be best for you regarding insurance. He is extremely personable and caring and 50% of the reason I stayed so long!"
Profile photo of ricky905

ricky905

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ricky905
"I recently obtained a new auto insurance policy for my vehicles. I have to say, Nardy Brasil has done an excellent job making the transition run as smoothly as possible! She is very professional and I highly recommend her services!"
Profile photo of Robert James Rogers II

Robert James Rogers II

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert James Rogers II
"Let me go by the facts, at first I felt my monthly payment was a bit high, so I checked some others throughout the first yr, and all those that I tried that claim 39. Bucks or so would come back with a higher amount then I was paying, then a small fender bender and my fault and they just took care of everything and I had no deductible and my monthly payments didn't go up, so I'm liking them more and more, one more note I got a flat tire late at night and called for road side assistance but had a new style of round lug bolts, and no key, so couldn't change my tire, now I needed a tow home and got towed home and nothing out of pocket, so I'm not longer looking I'm just fine with them and put a smile on my face,,,true story and I'm still their so all good State Farm"
Profile photo of Patrick Walsh

Patrick Walsh

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Walsh
"Very nice and informative."
Profile photo of José Luis Chiriboga

José Luis Chiriboga

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by José Luis Chiriboga
"Maryori la agente oficial que me atendió fue super pro activa para ayudarme a encontrar soluciones an mis necesidades en un tiempo muy rápido . Muchas gracias. Top atención al cliente !"
Profile photo of Andres Cuellar

Andres Cuellar

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andres Cuellar
"If you're searching for auto insurance, I highly recommend Maryori Escalante, State Farm Agent. She's been incredibly helpful in answering all of my questions. Unfortunately, my car was stolen in December, but Maryori and the entire State Farm team were extremely supportive throughout the entire process. They checked in on me frequently and made sure I had all the assistance I needed."
Profile photo of Jim Myers

Jim Myers

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Myers
"I have dealt with insurance companies for many years for life, auto, and home insurance. In all those years I have never had a more satisfying experience than when working with Alexander and Harold Anderson at the State Farm Insurance Company. I am always amazed at how quickly and accurately they handle my requests for changes or information on a new product. Overall, my experience in working with skilled professionals has been an absolute pleasure. They are reliable with exceptional customer service, and consistently exceeding my expectations. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Marjorie Ngo

Marjorie Ngo

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marjorie Ngo
"Harold and Alexandra are amazing to work with. They are responsive, reasonable, and always thorough in explaining to us what we are getting from our policies. When we bought our house and needed homeowner's insurance, we got multiple quotes and Harold came back with the lowest without compromising any coverage. In fact we got slightly more. The same thing happened when we purchased a new car and shopped around for car insurance. More recently we ran into a premium increase caused by an automatic system update to our policy. When I reached out, Harold looked into it right away. Not only was he able to readjust the rate, but even prorated the previous months back to me. I am thankful to work with such a great team!"
Profile photo of Leticia Orduno

Leticia Orduno

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leticia Orduno
"Para mi el servicio que me a dado Mayory y state farm es muy satisfecho y muchas gracias por su servicio estoy muy contenta con su servicio muchas gracias"
Profile photo of Marshall Xu

Marshall Xu

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marshall Xu
"Alyssa is an outstanding insurance agent who consistently delivers excellent service. Her friendly demeanor makes the entire process enjoyable and stress-free. What truly sets her apart is her efficiency in providing all necessary documents in a timely fashion. She ensures that you have everything you need when you need it, making her an invaluable asset for anyone seeking insurance assistance. I highly recommend Alyssa for her professionalism, kindness, and exceptional attention to detail."
Profile photo of Michael Adams

Michael Adams

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Adams
"Quick, friendly, responsive service. Very happy."
Profile photo of Maria Mendoza

Maria Mendoza

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Mendoza
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Alyssa Sanches, and I am delighted to share my positive experience. Alyssa demonstrated exceptional responsiveness throughout our interaction. Her prompt and efficient communication made the entire process smooth and stress-free. Alyssa's commitment to providing quick and helpful responses truly stood out. I felt valued as a customer, and her attentiveness significantly enhanced my overall experience. I highly recommend Alyssa Sanches for her professionalism, reliability, and excellent communication skills. Working with her was a pleasure, and I would not hesitate to engage her services again in the future. Thank you, Alyssa, for your outstanding support!"
Profile photo of Catherine Hetoin

Catherine Hetoin

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Hetoin
"The agents always answer your questions or requests immediately . They spend time with you on the phone to make sure every issue has been taken care of. They will do their best to assure that you get the best rate possible . I really like the direct contact and interaction with the agents . My husband and I have 4 cars and two homes insured with them for many years, and we are more than happy for our long and honest cooperation with Alexandra Anderson, State Farm Insurance agent."
Profile photo of Manny Sanchez

Manny Sanchez

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Manny Sanchez
"I'm delighted to be insured under the Anderson Team. I've dealt with Alyssa and Harold, both whom are polite and professional. Alyssa is very prompt to answer questions and is always willing to help. Thank you team."
Profile photo of Angie Sanchez

Angie Sanchez

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Sanchez
"Nardy Brasil gracias por tu excelente atención 👍👍"
Profile photo of Alison Love

Alison Love

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alison Love
"Albert Brown was the best insurance agent I can ask for among all the agents I've worked with to date. Around the holiday time last year, I urgently needed some insurance policies updated. I went to the State Farm office, and Albert was the only one there. He was patient and helpful. He worked for an hour and half, had to make some photo calls to FEMA to get some questions answered. I was impressed by Albert's expertise on the job and most of all he went above and beyond to help a walk-in client when the office was understaffed. I appreciate his great deal of help and would recommend him to all my friends and family in the near future!"
Profile photo of Cassie

Cassie

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cassie
"Albert Brown is the best! He helped me determine the right coverage for my vehicle, saving me money on my premium, while also updating my contact information after I got married. Thanks again Albert!"
Profile photo of Melissa Chan

Melissa Chan

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Chan
"Mr Albert Brown has been very responsive and was able to provide excellent communication to our inquiry since last Dec 2023. Will sure highly recommend to anybody who needs help with insurance matter to him and his office."